This page describes what you can expect to occur if you delete and later reinstall the game. (Note: this behavior may change as devices, operating systems, and Triple Town evolve. As a result, this FAQ is more of a heads-up as to what you might lose than a promise of what you'll get to keep.)
- Progress in the game will be lost. So will your local high scores and local achievements. You will unfortunately have to earn these again.
- Depending on the OS running on your device, you may--and probably will--lose your coins and turns when you reinstall the game.
- Purchases made with coins will be lost. E.g., if you purchased the Winter graphics with coins, you will no longer have them after the reinstall. Purchases made with coins are unfortunately NOT restorable.
- Non-consumable purchases (e.g., Unlimited Turns) made with real money CAN be restored since their purchase has been recorded by the app market (Amazon AppStore, iTunes, or Google Play). Please follow these directions to Restore them manually.