Follow

How do I turn off the automatic sign-in to Google+? (Google Play mobile version only)

First, follow the directions on this page to sign out of Google+. Then exit the game. (You don't have to exit immediately--you can play first--but you should exit properly as opposed to exiting via a force close.) The next time you launch the game, it shouldn't automatically sign in to Google+.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk