Follow

How do I sign out of the Google+ Leaderboards / Achievements? (Google Play mobile game only)

Please follow the screenshots below to sign out the Google+ Leaderboards / Achievements. This will give you access to your Local High Scores and Achievements.

Please note that the game won't write your achievements and scores to Google+ unless you're signed in. The game also does not retroactively write to Google+ if you sign in later. So if you want your scores and achievements recorded in Google+, you should sign into Google+ once you're done looking at your local high scores and achievements.

Also, some people who want to sign out of Google+ can't launch the game to do so. If you find that you're unable to complete the instructions below, try this page with alternative instructions.

Signing out of Google+

  1. SigningOut_01.jpg
  2. SigningOut_02.jpg
  3. SigningOut_03.jpg
  4. SigningOut_04.jpg
  5. SigningOut_05.jpg
  6. SigningOut_06.jpg
  7. SigningOut_07.jpg
  8. SigningOut_08.jpg
  9. (This step might not happen. If it doesn't, that's okay; proceed to the next step.)
    SigningOut_09.jpg
  10. (This step might not happen. If it doesn't, that's okay; proceed to the next step.)
    SigningOut_10.jpg
  11. SigningOut_11.jpg
  12. SigningOut_12.jpg
  13. (This is the High Scores screen. If you clicked on Achievements, you'll get a different screen.)
    SigningOut_13.jpg
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk